Just a reminder to everyone that the “Tsubasa Chronicle” anime begins 04/09. Here are the titles for the first 4 episodes:

1.) The Inevitable Encounter
2.) The Power to Fight
3.) The Sword that Destroys Evil
4.) The Unpolluted Exile

Oh, and just released, trailer #2 translated by Kancho Fansubs:

Tsubasa Promo 2

Official NHK Site