765☆s」 by (モフ)

According to 4Gamer.net, a 3-episode OVA series was announced at this weekend’s Idolm@ster 7th Anniversary event. How this will be released is that a different episode would be included with each of the three versions of the upcoming PSP rhythm game, 「Shiny Festa」 — Honey Sound, Funky Note, and Groovy Tune. The new project will be produced by A-1 Pictures and directed by Nishigori Atsushi.

Shiny Festa is slated for release October 25th. Priced at 5,980 JPY (retail); 5,380 JPY (digital).

*Promotional Video:

*PSP Game Logo:

  • Honey Sound – Featuring Haruka Amami, Chihaya Kisaragi, Ritsuko Akizuki, and Azusa Miura.

  • Funky Note – Featuring Yayoi Takahashi, Iori Minase, Hibiki Ganaha, and Ami/Mami Futami.

  • Groovy Tune – Featuring Miki Hoshii, Yukiho Hagiwara, Takane Shijou, and Makoto Kikuchi.



Please follow and share~!