According to the June issue of Dengeki G’s magazine, the cast of the upcoming 「Love Live! Sunshine!!」 project has been revealed. The story will take place on a small seaside town near Numazu, Shizuoka Perfecture called Uchiura. The main setting is at a local school called Uranohoshi Girls Academy that has less than a 100 students attending.

A fan poll will decide the name of the new nine-member idol unit — much like with µ’s. Voting takes place April 30th to May 11th.

*Love Live! Sunshine!! Cast:


From left: Ruby, Dia, Hanamaru, Riko, Chika, Kanan, You, Mari, Yoshiko

Hanamaru Kunikida (CV: Kanako Takatsuki). Her best friend is Ruby

Ruby Kurosawa (CV: Ai Furihata). “Until now, I have never spoken to men besides my father. That’s why I’m really nervous right now. But with my eyes closed I will do my best!”

Kanako Takatsuki, Shuka Saito, Aika Kobayashi, Rikako Aida, Anju Inami

Aina Suzuki, Ai Furihata, Nanaka Suwa, Arisa Komiya

From top-left: Anju Inami, Rikako Aida, Nanaka Suwa, Arisa Komiya, Shuka Saito, Aika Kobayashi, Kanako Takatsuki, Aina Suzuki, Ai Furihata


Please follow and share~!